Contact

Mailing Address:
CDF Engineering LLC
P.O. Box 2985
Wailuku, HI 96793

Phone Numbers:
Office: 808-891-2400
Fax: 808-879-2402

Engineering:
Jacob Freeman, PE (Principal Engineer) Jake@cdfengineers.com

Operations:
Peter Hamill, ESQ (In-House Counsel) Pete@cdfengineers.com
Brandon Murr, EIT (Project Engineer) Brandon@cdfengineers.com
Kendra Murr (Operations Manager) Kendra@cdfengineers.com
Stephanie Shaw (Office Manager) Stephanie@cdfengineers.com

Surveying:
Leslie Lau, PLS (Surveying Operations Manager) Info@cdfengineers.com
JD (Surveying Technician) Info@cdfengineers.com
Raymond Turner, PLS (Professional Licensed Surveyor) Info@cdfengineers.com